And delphiniums blue

By flynnet

down down deeper and down.......

looks like I wont be fostering, due to my depression im upset gutted so is Dave, the ladies who came were really nice but obviously they have to do what is best for the children.

my family are all gutted and my friends im getting lots of support it feels like I have lost something I haven't even had.

They said they will phone Jayne on Monday if you remember Jayne is the one who worked with me a few years with my agoraphobia she used to tell me to foster so often I always said no because I wasnt ready but now I am. We will have to see what Monday brings. The ladies said I could always ry again in 12 or 18month then it will take another year to do the course so think its a no go.

Spent afternoon with fia louise this is her and my mum in the photo taken with camera phone, I made a picnic for her coming she loved it :) I was stood behind her and holding her hands walking with her and my back went pop im in agony pure agony im so pissed off pain inside and out







have a good weekend love c x x x

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.