Sun Salutation...

Went for a walk round the shops with L at lunch time, was nice to do a bit of window shopping without spending any money. Got home & wandered around the garden with my camera. This was my favourite shot out of the lot. Mum got her Nikon Coolpix p6000 today, she is busy reading the manual for it (something I still have not done for my D40).

The boiler is broken, so no hot water. I had to boil the kettle & put pots of water on to boil, so I could have a bath. Turns out you can boil 2 kettles in the time it takes for a big pan of water to simmer. Good job I did not mind doing this as we will not have hot water till Monday. Apparently the emergency call out thing does not come into play at the weekend.

Hope you have a good weekend :0)


Ps/ year ago blip my golden dragon

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.