St Andrew's. Soham

part of my weekly challenge on Foto Friday, did the Flickr Friday one too today :)

A nice, but hot, morning at work today, no dizzy spells till nearly midday, but, got home to a confusing letter from the hospital that appears to be sending me back to my own doctor rather than an internal referral to sort out my other vertigo symptoms and headaches. I was too cross and upset to try one of the multitude of phone numbers on it but did ring my surgery. My doctor isn't around till August now! If I get any worse I'll have to see a different GP but I prefer continuity of care where possible. I'll get my Mum to read through it with a clear head and try and find out what's happening on Monday if possible.

In other news, Stella's had some doggy ice cream and I've had an orange calippo. Yum :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.