My Cell Window

This has pretty much been my view since Monday, not much inspiration for a blip.

Still feeling pants. Eating hardly anything, I can't afford to lose much weight!

I rang up and got my blood results. Dr said that my leukocytes are low - that'll be the virus. Also tests for inflammation are a bit high, both long term and now! Dr thought I perhaps ought to go to hospital for another blood sample tonight but she checked with Consultant who didn't want a sick person visiting the hospital who said I should carry on with paracetamol and drinking plenty of fluids, perfectly sensible really. I am to ring up the emergency out of hours number if I have trouble breathing, could be an interesting conversation :)

I just wish I could sleep or felt well enough to read to pass the time, I have never been so BORED!!

Trying to keep away from everyone, don't want them getting it.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.