Stephanie's Shots

By stephanie

Isola di Giglio

Our first day off, we've been working for a week and a half, so it was well needed. I joined Marco, Toby and Stephanie (yes, another Stephanie) on a hike across the Isola di Giglio. First we went all the way up to the castle you see here, then all the way down on the other side, to get to the beach there. I did not bring my walking shoes, so had to do everything on my safety boots, which was not a good idea.. my heels have turned into huge blisters. But I had a great time anyway :) even after getting bitten by a little jellyfish.. :D


-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Photoshop:
curves, saturation +10, contrast +20, levels 2-1.0-248

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.