Under the Mooooon

These Summer days and Summer nights...

I'm almost scared to enjoy them too much in case they disappear in a flash and we go back to our usual disappointing weather!

I don't mind being at work all day when it's like this as it gives hope for a long long evening of eating outdoors and treading through nature with the sun on your back and a shadow ahead, and a nice glass of something cold.

So cold that little condensation beads form and drip down your glass leaving a pool on the table.

It's awesome :o)

And so are you! Thank you for the feedback to Apocalypse :o) I'm working tomorrow morning and then I think I'm heading off to the hills for a night on top of a mountain in my little tent. If it's too hot I might not as it will be no fun lugging a tent up a mountain, but we'll see.

So I may not be blipping now till Sunday unless I can get tonights on quickly (which I have yet to even take....)

Either way - have a great weekend Blippers :o)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.