MrsAnf

By mrsanf

US!

Unexpected visit from my beautiful daughters this evening, I am amazed that they have grown up to be such lovely young ladies (a biased mothers opinion I know!).

Daughter number one is off to a friends hen weekend so daughter number two is nephew sitting, they all met round ours before going off their separate ways. The house is always full of fun and laughter when we are all together, which I am appreciative of, so many families are unable to get along with each other for various reasons, and many don't know love, respect and support.

The mornings are still appearing much earlier than I would like, on the plus side they give me an opportunity to potter in the garden before work, and do a few chores.

Happy weekend blippers :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.