misterbee

By misterbee

All in a days work...

Ross has been going to playgroup 3 times a week for a long time now.

When he is collected after a hard session of play we often used to head back home empty handed as he hadn't created any art work for us.

I think he is making up for lost time as the past month he has become a prolific creator of models and paintings. This display Ive put together is of the 4 he created Wednesday this week....

We have already a dedicated wall for his favourites at home - I'm concerned in a few years time our house will appear on "Life of Grime" as our love of ahem art takes over our humble home!

I'm delighted he's having fun creating these - he is so passionate when I ask him to "..tell me about this one Ross"



Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.