SeenThroughMyEyes

By jmules

Sydney!!!

Cliche picture, I know. But it had to be done.

So yesterday, my first flight to LA was delayed 2 hours but we caught up with the second flight...which was 14 hoursish. It wasn't that bad. I did a lot of sleeping on and off. We also skipped a day in the air, so that's why there's no blip for yesterday.

So today was fun but it's been a long day so far. When we got off the plane it was really early. We got into our hostel, hung out for a bit and I started to get really excited!!!! We just got back from a walking tour around Sydney which was very interesting. Before this I knew nothing about Australian history and it was very cool to learn about.

Our hostel is right in the middle of Sydney so from the roof deck we can see the Sydney Opera House and the Sydney harbor bridge!! And on a side note I saw Luna Park!! That's the amusement park in Our Lips Are Sealed!!


I just tried Vegemite.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.