A Wave On The Ocean

By Bensholto

Smiling again.

Here we are again.
As has been the case for much of the last year, I don't have much blipping time today.
So me scrawling on my hand (as I did on number 365) is my way of marking the occasion and gives me the opportunity to say thank you to those who run this site as well as those who contribute to it.

It's a funny place, this blip.
(That's funny peculiar and funny ha ha.)
On yesterday's blip I mentioned the passing of a football (soccer) player Bert Trautmann.
I then found out that the same player had served as strong enough inspiration to another blipper that he played as an amateur goalkeeper himself for over thirty years.

Whether it's photos or words, this place manages to surprise me every day.

Live long and prosper!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.