1day>1week>1month>1year

By cowgirl

Run rabbit, run rabbit, run, run, run!

What a busy day at Pickleberry, we've been running round like rabbits! When I arrived at 5 mins to 10 ( we open at 10 ) there were already 7 people in the shop - Jan had opened the door to put the umbrellas out over the tables and everyone had piled in!

By 3pm it had quietened down so Jan said I could go home and not to forget my tips. Went to the tips pot and found 30p in it - woohoo, that's me off down the pub tonight then! :-#!

When I got home I found our neighbour had given me a set of bunny biscuit cutters, stencils and presentation boxes that she said she would never use. I went to thank her but made a joke out of it. As soon as she opened the door I asked her if it was a hint, just cos I hadn't baked them any cakes for a while! Made her laugh!

Actually, I was just thinking it was time I baked for them again, so next weekend they'll be getting some carrot cupcakes and you'll be getting them Blipped!

Hope you're all having a good weekend so far. I'm going to crash out on the sofa for a bit. Hope to check in later, ttfn x

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.