fotoflarewithclare

By tookie

Grosbeak Feeder visit

Good morning from overcast but soon to be sunny Seattle!!!! An early warm water workout and came home to a nice surprise at the feeder! Now we must get ready for and afternoon wedding....a fancy pants one so my boots I always wear must take a break....I'll have them in the car for a quick change:)

Most of the beginning of this next week is doc and rehab apts....seems to fill much of my time...but then on Thursday I am taking the train down to Portland to visit with the "kids"--goose and gander (when they still blipped) and pretty soon a little gander will be born...we are sooooooooo excited. It'll be good to see how the kids have decorated the baby's nursery...I know Martin had been working on a project for the wall with elephants. I'll be sure to blip the nursery---potential upcoming collage!!

Happy weekend to all....may the heat lessen in the states and stay warm you who are in the winter time zones!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.