The Daily Fox ...

By MaggieB

Losing the will to live ..

Have you ever had one of those stomach churning, technology-failing kind of days?

Last night when I tried to turn my computer off it seemed to think it had photos to download - which wasn't a good sign, because it didn't ..

So I have spent all day trying to sort it out - and at various times thought I was about to lose all 25,000 (!!) of my photos. (Of which only about six are worth keeping!)

The one I was particularly concerned about was yesterday's blip which someone suggested I enter into the Countryfile Calendar competition .. but eventually I think all is well - but the day had its heart stopping moments!

Speaking of yesterday's blip - thank you all SO much for your wonderful comments and good wishes!

I have done virtually no photography today - except these young birds having a splash while I had my breakfast - so they'll have to do!

I couldn't decide which photo because I rather liked this little cutie as well!

Or this very sensible great tit.

It's not ALWAYS birds of a feather which splash together, then!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.