yourlastname

By yourlastname

Blip protocol - Steam!

It's been a challenging two days. Yesterday I got rather exercised that I had not published a blip and set out to capture something. On the way, I realised that Blip was driving me and posting and image every day had become an obsession. Blipping yesterday was not the most important thing I needed to do and, rightly, I ditched it.
So my new protocol is to blip when I can, if I can't then never mind. I am not going to publish blips of food and other emergencies unless they are images that I am proud of.
I will continue to publish images that are interesting to me as a commentary on the day - with that in mind here's a shot from the phone. I spent a good part of the day driving this live steam model loco and taking passengers around the track in Hove Park. It was refreshing and fun. I couldn't use any decent camera as I was covered in coal, oil and other nastiness, so this will have to do.
Be well all

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.