Life in Sunny Dubai

By GadgetKid

London Life

Large is best.

Guess where I've been today?? Yup - L O N D O N and it was heaving with people! Took ages to walk anywhere but the weather was SO MUCH cooler and it was just great to be out in all the hustle and bustle. Ended up in Covent Garden where the fantastic musicians from April were performing! What a treat to see them again.

Most of these images are self explanatory as London is so well known. Had to pop into a doorway to read a message and saw this very unique art exhibition (Cassette tapes). Got to see the new red buses though haven't been on one yet. Then, whilst walking back to the station, spotted these beautifully coloured plants - well they were brown and looked very autumnal. Never seen them before. I thought they were really pretty! I should say Thank You to JustenJ0y who has been helping me identify the flowers I've been blipping!

I did lots of walking and didn't complain at all! ;)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.