Just a parrot's life

By ellenparrots

Meet my new sennie (senegal parrot) Ollie

This morning I went to my vet's clinic De Baronie, because Peter was on duty as vet. He had Ollie over there, so I could pick him up at the clinic... oh goodness.... what a sweetie pie!! I mean Ollie of course ROFLOL. If you don't fall in love in such situation, that something is really wrong.. he he. The good news is.... he can stay with me.. because my friend Conny is so sweet to go over to my house in the beginning of the afternoon to feed Ollie (and she did that before). I am very happy and feeling so happy now.. that feels so good. Okay.. still also lots of sadness in my mind, but Ollie gives me something to go for! And I know Mickey approves..... from the rainbow brigde......

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.