NextSteps

By LynnH

Over the garden wall!

Moss cannot resist looking over walls! There are about 6 walls similar to this on the walk back home from the fields and streams where we go. He has to stop and look over each one!

Very busy week again - having to back blip not very brilliant photos I took on my phone each day.

Last shop deliveries due mom/tues. Waiting for trading standards to confirm my lables for the jars are legal so we can get everything on display. Still aiming for wed/thurs opening. There has been lots of interest and people asking us to stock specific sweets.
Grooming so busy with the heat - think I'll be able to have august off as have done most of my regulars in last week or two!
Paper work mounting up on main job and the boss is having to do things he's not very good at, he managed to lock us out of the online banking by forgetting the password three time - irony is he chose the password!

Very behind on other people blips, but will work my way through them and thanks for the nice comments over the last week or two.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.