Day Today

By Feathers14

Home, Sweet as, Home

This is Chris, and he says 'Hi!' Although he's much more likely to be saying 'G'day!' or 'Sweet as,' recently as he's just spent the last 12 months in New Zealand. I think they put something in the water over there, because I'm pretty sure in this picture Chris is washing up... Highly unusual.

I've known Chris since I was about 2 (his sister was friends with my sister, then we met) and our beautiful friendship blossomed in to the bromance that it is today. We still used to get in to a lot of trouble and nothing has changed - I'm sure it never will, either.

I've no idea how, but it counts as part of his degree (lucky sod) and he had a crazy time. I went home this weekend to catch up with him and enjoy a night having a few drinks. I also caught up with Kally whose birthday was on Friday and so it was great to catch up with her, and a few other people, too.

---------

It's an aight picture - I caught Chris off-guard and we had been out the night before but it captures who he is really well.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.