See it, Snap it, Share it

By pplnani

Who me??

You want to take a photo of me? Just wait a minute while I strike a good pose for you, is this my best side, do you think?

Sorry, just me being silly again, it's been one of those sort of weeks. My tv recording machine broke last night, so as we mostly watch recorded tv when it's convenient rather than live as it happens, we needed to get it replaced. MrPN spent half the day researching machines on the internet, so we didn't get out to get a new one until after 2pm. The first place we went didn't have the one he wanted so we had to drive another 20 miles to a large shopping centre where I talked MrPN into buying a bargain (hope I don't live to regret it). Eventually got home and MrPN installed the new machine, moaning constantly that it was cheap rubbish and expecting it not to work. Fortunately for me it worked perfectly, I just hope it continues to work well for a long time or my life won't be worth living - men!! ;-))

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.