spannarama

By spannarama

Bokeh bee

At least, I think it's some sort of bee, but I could well be wrong.

Nice relaxed day today. Tim and I had been planning to go climbing, but he's pulled something doing pilates and one of my fingers is a bit swollen, so we decided to give it a miss. I went shopping at Decathlon instead, caught up on my photos a bit and also made some delicious banana flapjacks (first time I've baked in about 20 years!)

This bee (or whatever it may be) was hanging around inside our window for ages. The window was open but it seemed incapable of making it outside - despite trying over and over again. Tim eventually helped it outside while we were eating our dinner, and it rocketed up into the sky.

(Apparently, our windows could do with a clean...!)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.