My life in pictures

By xmandosz

Day 11

Today we went to Deia with the bus. We had to walk for 20 minutes, but it was downhill... When we arrived the beach there was no beach.. Only stones xD so we decided to lay on plat piece of stone. We went snorkeling and saw some beautiful fishes. My boyfriend hit a jellyfish.... That was not so good. Luckily he didn't feel anything! When we wanted to walk back to the busstop, we tried to walk another route.... But it seemed a different route than before. After 30 minutes uphill, I was really exhausted and nervous because I didn't know were we would end up. Luckily we ended up at another busstop! So there was no problem :). Back at the hotel we went swimming. In the afternoon we watched the sunset! It was really beautiful again! Only the sky was really dark, so in the evening it rained and there was thunder! Very nice to see! (But it was after midnight so I publish it for tomorrow)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.