Lavender Bee-uty!

I have backblipped the last few days ..... do hope you will take the time to have a look :-)

Friday: Knot .......
Saturday: I'm not nuts!
Sunday: Bee-utiful

Eldest Son is back home safe & sound for 2 weeks. Hopefully over that time I will get the chance to speak to him a few times by phone ...... not the same as seeing him ...... but never mind.

The garden has really flourished while we've been away ....... everything seems to have grown a huge amount. We have more flowers on both the tomatoes & cucumbers & the Buddleia is coming into bloom. The lavender has also really blossomed ....... the bees seem to be really enjoying it :-)

So here is today's blip ..... another bee ....... sorry Velofor ....... do hope you all like it :-)

I won't have time today to catch up with you all ...... I will try to do so over this week time permitting. Hubby has this week off also & we are hoping to get out & about ....... so I'm not sure what blip time I will have. I will catch up with you all soon ...... promise!

Thanks so much for dropping by :-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.