Andy's Photo Journal

By andmoff

Horses heads

So construction continues a pace on our horses heids. Strange to see it actually happen after all talk over the past few years. Only thing is they may need to cut down some trees at the side of the M9 as they seem to cut down on the impact as you drive southbound.

As I cycled through the Wee County on Saturday and drove past Cumbernauld (what's it called?) I wondered if this is the time when I will finally be properly impressed by the boys work.

Properly hammered it going home tonight, no great segment times (except Bo'ness Rd, but the lights were with me for that 1-100 shot), but I reckon I took a couple of minutes off the run home.

I just want to be on a bike all the time, reckon I'm an endorphin junkie again......

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.