WhatADifferenceADayMakes

By Veronica

Cottage garden

We went on a very unphotogenic outing today, to the local shopping centre.I searched desperately around for anything that might make a nice photo, and drew blanks. So when we got back, I went out for a walk. I am using my old camera at the moment, and I discovered the autofocus was having problems. Hence I ended up tinkering with settings and taking photos to see what difference it made. I got it sorted in the end, but not before I took this random photo of someone's front garden.

However, reviewing the photos on the computer, this was the only one I found even halfway decent. Meanwhile, the local Neighbourhood Watch is probably on red alert after a random stranger was seen wandering about the village taking photos of doors, windows, and neglected hanging baskets.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.