Information Retrieval

By Syetuttle

Sorry, I'm A Pepsi Boy

Spotted this Coca-Cola waggon outside our nieghbours' house this evening.

Though I have always prefered Pepsi, there is no knocking Coca-Cola for their (continously) successful marketing campaign. Especially the personallised bottles of late - simple but highly effective. The in-jokes on the social networks still keep on flowing in - I even saw (photoshopped) Adolf, Saddam & Bush on the internet somewhere!
I think they have done it again with this waggon. I love the bottle shaped back door.

And with all this sunny, hot weather, who can forgot that Coca-Cola advert:
"I'd like to teach the world to sing.............."

Bliss, but I will still buy a Pepsi.

Oh..........Kate gave birth to a Royal boy today at 16:24 (I know this exact time cos it has been plastered all over the screens for the last few hours). His name? Perhaps William should take a trip to the local newsagent and grab a Coca-Cola bottle.................Chad?

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.