mrjones

By mrjones

Harmony Rose

Thank you for all your lovely comments and stars for my last blip.. :-D

This is my beautiful 15yr old daughter Harmony Rose. She is in year ten. She is smart,beautiful and has a heart of gold. Always trying to help other people. At her school assembly, she received her silver medallion for her ongoing performance and achievements. The only student to receive this award!!

I took this portrait of her and when i look at it, my heart melts. Has to be the most beautiful girl in the world. (Yes I'm bias). Sometimes like yesterday, i get sad. She's all grown up and a young lady now. I miss my little girl sometimes. I am the proudest dad though i must say with where her journey in life is taking her.

Love you always and forever Harmony Rose.. xoxo

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.