DavzoBroon

By DavzoBroon

Good News

Well we all know what happened today don't we?

Yes I went to work, came back and had my tea then I sat and watched the telly. Pointless it was, love that quiz show.

I then sat out the back for a wee while looking up at the sky, the clouds were amazing tonight so I ran back in to get my camera and took several shots. Some in colour but I loved this mono shot, just lucky I suppose to get it with the framing of the tree leaves from next door and the roof of the houses across the road.

Then back in to watch some tv and that's when I saw it on the news bulletin. Baby Boy born in London, big fuss being made so he must be a very special baby indeed.

Oh yes, I forgot the big birth. Many congratulations to William and Kate on their special arrival.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.