[blowfish]

By blowfish

yeti

Checked out a B-cycle and rolled up to Great Divide Brewing Co. for a pint(s) after spending all morning in the library. Hey, I needed lunch after all. Had two Yeti Stouts--one of the oatmeal variety, one of the espresso oak barrel aged. Tried a bunch of others things as well. I really wish I would have driven so I could have had my own bike as the B-cycles handle about as well as a forklift. Speaking of forklift, here is a shitton of Denver Pale Ale getting loaded into the back of a truck. Back at the library now, finishing up some reading. Getting ready to board back on the light rail and head back to the folks. Really wish I was hanging out with Leah, or sleeping, or both. This town, man. This fucking town. What can't it do?

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.