BigD

By bigd

Take me to your leader...

OK... as I said in one of my comments almost two weeks ago, I've been playing with some macro rings. It's not quite the 'real deal'... but still I'm slowly starting to get a better understanding of how to use them.

The natives in our garden are always there and willing to help out when I'm looking for a subject (it's pretty nippy at the moment, so not a lot of bugs around). Today I went for an interesting Hebe that looks a little bit alien from an angle. I haven't seen it eat a cat just yet, but I wonder what would happen when it opens its 'beak'...

Yesterday a posted a big back blip... for those of you who missed it please start HERE and don't forget I like to hear what you think of these photos.

Constructive criticism to make me better is one of the reasons I started blipping.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.