samsticks

By samsticks

X man

Had a productive day at work today... I finally feel like I'm getting somewhere, so I hope that I can keep the momentum up!

Gina and I had a scout around on the real estate websites to see whether anything had come up. It appears that in our (admittedly modest) budget, if we want to live in the area that we want to live in, we may just be able to afford somewhere with no outdoor area (not good), not a lot of indoor area (also not good), or some new-build apartment (where's the fun in that? We want a project!).

The search continues.

In other news, I'm now a fully fledged Blipper - Gina paid for my subscription for my birthday. The statistics are quite fun! I wish that you could see where all of the views were based though. It would be fun to have a world map with Blipmates on there.

Anyway, today's shot is of the shopping centre floor (and me...) reflected in the roof when I went to the supermarket to get ingredients for my blue velvet cheesecake brownies for morning tea tomorrow.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.