__ Sint Antoniesbreestraat

that's where I shoot the when you're a stranger after I received the B&W camera from Tiger.

As soon as I saw him I thought 'you're mine' -the man of the bulky, I always respect all the garbage-collectors, they empty despite every day all the junk out of the city, and often even cheerful!-

so... after a chat and explain how or what my mission was he agreed.

what can I tell? a happy guy..I asked his name and he asked mine.... good laughs, and after about 10 minutes no longer strangers to each other, how fun is that?

Now let's hope that the picture is a bit succesful...I'm very curious!

Thank you Sonny for being my 'stranger' , meeting was fun!
and oh... thanks for the musquito-net from your garbage truck!!

now camera and instructions are passed on to the next blipper.. good luck!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.