View from the croft gate

By Croftcrafts

The river at tthe Struey

The Crofter woke me up this morning at 7.30am to say he wanted to go to Inverness to get some Covex for the sheep as the clegs were driving them mad. We nearly always go via Lairg so that means we go over the Struey and we always stop at this car park where this river runs. I don't know the name of it.
Much duller in Inverness and we even had a stop of rain but it was very warm. I managed to get a couple of more bagains out of the little craft shop in the Victoria Mrket as the lady is selling off some stock at half price.We then went to Morrisons and picket up the clean duvets that were in the cleaners and did some shopping there. We then went to Howdens and I managed to spend some money I had on a gift card that I got last year for my birthday. A few heathers, a water geranium and some weed supressant black stuff.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.