lucia13

By lucia13

The cloud eating the full moon!!

Hello my friends! I hope all of you had a nice weekend! I was so busy with the visitor Patricia and the house things . We couldn't go to the beach at the moment I hope one of these days because my husband is on holidays and when we can we want to go somewhere on the coast. We will see how the things are .
Today in the morning we were watching this beautiful full moon from my window. It was so beautiful with the clouds. It looks like they are eating the moon. It was amazing spectacular view. I am happy to sharing it with you. Hope you like it. I suppose you saw this moon as well but this special circle around is so beautiful . I have never seeing this before.. Later after one o clock this beautiful moon disappeared among the clouds.
Thanks a lot for the stars and nice comments about my portrait of my neighbours with my roses..
Have a nice day everyone. Enjoy the full moon and hope you are smiling again !! Sorry because these last few days I didn't comment a lot on your lovely pictures.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.