TitsMcGee

By TitsMcGee

Botox Babe....

You may not recognise this beautiful lady but its Sadie, Janes dog.

The poor poor baby was catching bugs in the garden when she obviously bit of more she could chew.

Now as you may or may not know TWW is away on holiday and her lovely eldest daughter is house/dog sitting.

At about 5ish the afternoon. I had a little frantic phone call from said daughter explaining what had happened but it was ok as DDLC was on her way with piriton.

Ok said I just let me know if I can help.

5 mins later another call swelling is getting worse.


Ok on my way says I.

(By now I'm hoping you are beginning to understand I am the hero of the hour!!!)

Minutes later I'm on the scene.

Come though and look at this says Zoe , where I happen upon my 1st sighting of Sadie.....


Oh...

Dear....

God....

The laughter that ensued....

(Right must remember this may well be serious as Sadie , bless her, has swelled almost beyond all recognition)

Of to the vets we go, after I've taken a few shots for TWW.

Anyway to cut what is turning into a long story short, Sadie had an injection, a bit of a squeal, and some tablets and is now much better.

She has been on a lovely walk with 3 other dogs and as far as I know is A ok.


But the thing to remember from this little tale is....I'm the hero!!!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.