The Lizard Meanders

By lizardmeanders

"Holocene"

Took my youngest to The Hermitage Museum after her paper making workshop today, to view Peter Eudenbach's exhibit, All is Always Now.

Brilliant work.

Engaged one of the pieces in his exhibit to write my poem tonight--- "Mondo Inteirino" --- as some of you might know, I have been writing (at least) a poem a day since November 20, 2010 at Dave Bonta's Via Negativa site.

From my daily writing practice, I've put together three new poetry manuscripts. One of them has just been released by the University of Santo Tomas Publishing House: The Saints of Streets will soon be available for purchase in the next two weeks, or as soon as I get the web links functional. Thank you for your support, and for considering the book for recommendation to your friends and networks, for course adoption, for inclusion in your reading events and/or festivals in the upcoming year.

*

Peter Eudenbach is on the faculty of the art department at Old Dominion University.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.