CreativeCarol

By CreativeCarol

Music is my Therapy

Making music, listening to music, teaching music....it all is therapy to me.

My left eye checked out great at my post-op appointment this morning. But the laser hit a nerve and I am still experiencing mild pain and headache. While Moira took a nap, I tried to rest my eyes and listen to music. That made me feel a lot better!

After Moira woke, she played with all her little rhythm musical instruments while I sang. Then she wanted to play the big piano! I figured this was my only opportunity for a blip as I did not want to be out in the bright sunlight. I caught a cute reflection of Moira in the piano. This fills the challenge word " reflection" in the July Heartfreek Challenge.

My eyes are tired from just typing this little bit! I hope to be able to catch up with looking at journals tomorrow or the next.

Hope everyone had a Terrific Tuesday!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.