Nir Levy Photography

By nir

Busy & Belated 365

I did not do this very efficiently but nonetheless, I reached this fantastic milestone thanks to this incredible community which not only expresses interest and support but also pushes me continue.

Of all the days for me to reach 365, why today when there are so much other things worthy of being featured? Today is my sister's birthday; I had lunch with a good friend since his birthday is tomorrow; I took pictures of a rare care to be sold on Ebay.

To all of you that subscribe and comment, thank you.
To the rest, I say that it is never to late to start and please know that it makes a tremendous impression on me.

Feel free to view the larger version and zoom in on the ipod touch screen to see a collection of my most popular blips.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.