JMK

By JMK

An Apple a Day Keeps the Doctor Away

It was such a lovely afternoon I decided to take a walk in the sunshine and get some shots of the city.. but as soon as I left the house a black cloud descended on me. I thought the cloud may lift as there was blue sky in every directions. But no... it did come out as soon I returned home again!

I did find this wonderful bench with a lovely piece of artwork on it. After looking at all my shots which were badly affected by the bright light that surround the city but not over the city I thought this may be the best one to use for the blip. It is a wonderful piece of Street Art depicting a workman having his lunch in his hi vis vest.

When I returned home I found that my Passport had arrived.. so that didn't take long at all. Hopefully we are going away for a short holiday in a few weeks time.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.