DonnaWanna

By DonnaWanna

Miss Tiddles Strikes Again

Poor Jake is still limping around, I think we'll be going back to the vet in the morning so they can have another look at his foot!

We haven't been walking before work and I've had loads of work to do after work this week so today I literally had nothing to blip.

I came upstairs when I had finally finished to give Miss Tiddles a little attention and found parts of a lovely flower mashed up on the ground.

Looked like she had been batting at it as the rest of it was dangling mangled on the stem grrrr! She was sitting watching me pick up the flower and slowly licking her paw and wiping her face, the picture of innocence!

It was too dark for any shots so I took the one untouched part of the flower inside and had some macro fun :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.