Happy Birthday Hero

It's Hero's Birthday today. He is 3 years old now.

WOW what an amazing boy he is - only 3 years old and he has already achieved so much. He has gained the title Danish Freestyle Champion, he was Freestyle Dog Of The Year last year and he has been on the Danish Team for two major Championships already. Oh and he performed amazingly well at Crufts 2013. I am so proud of him.

We have done all the things I know Hero love. We went to the lake after work and the dogs swam for an hour. We have been for a walk and each dog had a short training session. We couldn't train too much as it is 30 degrees C and I don't want them to have a heat stroke!

Hero had his big Birthday party last weekend, but he is still getting some extra treats today - you can never celebrate a birthday too much ;-)

I have a very happy Birthday Boy lying next to me :).

Happy Birthday, my beautiful boy!
Emmy and the Hazyland Boys

PS. I just noticed I blipped Hero in the lake last year on this date too. Looks like it is almost a Birthday tradition :-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.