Soapy Hands

Todays Blip is inspired by A Dog's Dinner. Yesterday we had a few back and forth comments about my soap making hobby and while I was doing it this blip came to mind.

Boy were my hands clean afterward!

And for those that are worried about me (and some that are not), I am looking at a sausage making course next month as well as investigating fudge making for Jo and myself. Seriously. I like sausages and Jo loves fudge. We both like soap as I would hope that most people do.

Today I tried my demo version of the Fractalius filter. It would be worth the US$39 to not have to retouch out the hundred or so little DEMO's across the image. I probably won't purchase it though. Probably just a fad. This image was as subtle as I could make it without being obvious. It enhanced the soapsuds though. Kinda cool.

Cold weather headed our way tomorrow and for the next week or so. Don't laugh! We feel the cold more because we are used to the heat. Poor us! I will be using my hot water kitten tonight. (She is on my lap right now).

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.