chiffchaff

By Chiffchaff

"Look at me instead"

Yet another feline focused picture today. So sorry if I've overdone it, especially after yesterday's too, but cats seem to be the target of humour at the moment.

As most of you know, this is Merlin...but this picture was not meant to BE of Merlin. This picture was meant to be a photograph for my father in law, Countryfiles, as a hint of our collective haul over at The Garlic Farm (our second home it seems).

We had bought potatoes, bread, olives, and other goodies from their farm shop, and I like to keep Ron in the loop with our treats as I know how much he loves the place.

So I square up the camera to take a shot, and by surprise, up jumps Merlin pulling all attention neatly onto his bewildered expression.

Silly little fellow.
Wishing you all had a very happy Wednesday.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.