spannarama

By spannarama

Whitecross Street

I wasn't particularly inspired for photos on my way into work today, so I went for a little wander round the streets near to work at lunchtime - again, some street art saved the day. I haven't visited Whitecross Street for a while, so not sure when this appeared, but I quite like it in a slightly creepy kind of way. These babies look pretty sinister, but I'm fairly sure they're 'armless. (Badoom tish.)

Had a very exciting package arrive at work today, but waited to get home to open it with Tim - as it was his wedding ring, fresh from the jewellers. (His friend Liz, who is making my ring, designed Tim's but got a jeweller to make it in titanium.) It's very cool, and I did think about taking a pic for today's photo, but I think I'll wait until mine's ready, too, and get a photo of both of them together :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.