What I think about...

By sparram

Cut...

My neighbours tree doon.

The guy has two F'in massive trees, over the height of a hoose.

They block ma sunlight.

It's so big it made it into this shot.

Day of mini kickers, lunch with Lou, school clothes shopping and and ill A.

School clothes shopping is a whole new baw game. Firstly shops have F all. This lead me to believe maws shop early fir this stuff. The sizes left are for big kids, not P1s. This leads me to believe maws with P1 weans panic buy early. They sell school shirts for 3 year olds. This lead me to believe I'm missing something obvious. The black marangas were all sold out. This leads me to believe that I hold shop now for his P2 stuff so I don't need to go through all his crap again.

Was told to get blue shorts for PE. They were all sold out, so I bought white. Just been told by Lou and her pal they have to be blue. It's the school policy. Dress for success it's called. Blue shorts don't make you run faster the last time I looked. This leads me to believe I will need to learn to keep my mouth shut and school dress code matters. The shorts were toppers as well zidane style with a 10 on them. F they're only shorts. The ones in M&S were made of heavy cotton. You'd have been doing weight training in them every time you wore them. Tesco didn't have them, JD never had them, sports direct never had them, H&M never had them. So I've to go back to the shops again to try and get blue shorts. That is a waste of time

Thanks ?

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.