Life at 88mph

By neet

I'm still here!

It's been a while but I have finally made the effort to pick up the dSLR again. Things have been manic, as usual. Lots of changes at school, Headteacher resigned and we now have an Executive Head who was responsible for turning another local(ish) school around. He has lots of ideas about what needs to be done and I am looking forward to September in anticipation of a lot of changes (for the better). Still Acting Subject Leader, hopefully the situation will be resolved one way or another as soon as the new term begins.

However, for now, I am going to enjoy the next week or so before I have to start thinking of work again. Took Little Miss to the supermarket to buy her one of those 'bumper books of summer' and here she is flicking through it. We already have potion making lined up for tomorrow so was sent out to find some jars in preparation.

Hope you are all well and I will try to catch up with your journals over the next couple of weeks :)

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.