RosieElla

By RosieElla

Shambhala - Tallest Rollercoaster in Europe!

This morning we relaxed in our pool and we had another buffet breakfast!

Then, in the afternoon we went to a theme park! When we first arrived in Spain, I looked at the white rollercoaster and said "no way!"

I've been warming to it ever since, and today I finally decided to go on it! It was the most terrifying experience I've had in a long time! Although not in the picture, the first part of the rollercoaster was a 76m drop! You go up a long hill just before the drop, and the time there gives you a lot to think about. I was thinking "I don't think this was a good idea" and "there's no turning back now!" As soon as it finished I wanted to go again.

Shambhala, as it's called, it the tallest rollercoaster in Europe, and the tenth in the world!

We then went on various other rides, and got wet in the Flume and the Rapids. Immy and dad braved the red rollercoaster in the picture, but didn't feel very well afterwards.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.