Clouds in the South-East

I decided a few days ago that I'd had enough of blipfoto; it was a distraction, I thought. That seemed to be borne out by the lack of blips that I'd been posting.

But I miss the journal side of it. I like to know what I was doing back then, what I was doing last year, and the year before that. So I'm back. Who knows how long it'll last, but I'll try.

I had planned to visit the Death to Death exhibition again this morning but instead I visited Caffe Nero in Stockbridge then drove to Port Seton to see dad. Since a day visiting dad wouldn't be complete without a trip to Roodlands hospital or Merry Hatton cafe, we decided to do both. Oh, the excitement.

One of the reasons I decided to stop posting to blipfoto was that it just seemed to emphasize how repetitive my life is. But what the hell. Anyhow, it has been a bit less repetitive in the last few weeks. More to come on that in backblips.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.