horns of wilmington's cow

By anth

Light? Or the Tunnel?

I can maybe see some light at the end of the tunnel if I squint - but today was a tough day, saved a little by the Taiko class in the evening, at which I actually played a bit better than of late, which was also preceded by the staple being popped out of my head by the nurse at the end of the street.

And tomorrow is the last day in the office of the week for me - Friday I'm volunteering at the cat rescue place we got Isla from for my annual 'do something nice to tick a box at work' thing. There are always some good causes to go out and help, but we can choose our own if we want. So I did.

Oh, and one of my fellow drummers has recently started blipping, which is nice.

Rock the City
Every Day Low Prices

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.