antipodia

By antipodia

Dragon

This "not very fierce looking" dragon is heading for a new home tomorrow.

After many months of exchanging emails on design tweeks we have finally done it. Inspired (a little) by the leafy seadragon that lives in the waters around here.

I've got better photos but since I didn't have a blip for the day I decided to see what I could do under the kitchen flouro. I've lost my ancient but trusty version of Photoshop. Not quite true... I've got it on my external hard drive, which is where it has been for a long time, but it won't open on the new computer. Boo hoo!!!

So what you see is what my phone sees. Crossing fingers I might get in the running (at least) for the job at the Whale Centre which I'm going to apply for. Will help a lot in getting my blipping back up to scratch.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.