NellyO

By NellyO

Floating

To Glasgow again today, this time to meet up with my friend, her two kids and her mum. We went to a few shops and to the Gallery of Modern Art, but we were so busy gabbing that I didn't actually take any pictures. Which is a shame as her daughter looked *so* cute and funny with the fake Groucho Marx glasses/nose/tache/brows she bought, it would have made a super photo.

On the way back to the station after we'd gone our separate ways I saw a crowd round this street entertainer. Not really my cup of tea, but this ended up being the only picture I took today. Then completely unexpectedly at the station I bumped into my PhD supervisor (as was), so it's been a very sociable day, all in all. I should have time off more often :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.